INVISIBLE FEELING!


Waking up from a long sleep to virtual reality,

I found that i was diagnosed with brutal strokes of hypnotic imbalances.

That dismantled my senses,

Now once i am unable to feel any sensations

look at the irony,

Feels exactly wonderful because now i will be able to walk on

the path of thorns without hurting myself.

I can get over with all my pains & my demons of the past.

Is this the paradoxical irony of a hassle-free life i demanded for?

You shall no longer feature in my memories!

Because i no longer feel any pain,i no longer feel any love.

I have merely become an invisible feeling,

which one can’t see & hence can’t experience to understand!

As i drift away from you,i feel invisible!

2 comments

  1. Michelle · January 23, 2011

    Loved it!

  2. rituhot · January 10, 2011

    simply superb…………. writing poems may not be your forte,but nevertheless you do know how to create good ones………… this world of mythbroakia is here to stay! splendid!

Leave a Reply

