Nature Our Teacher


The crows and dogs of the crematory caw and bark at mankind..
As an abandoned child born on earth i have in me many secrets to unwind..
The crows ask us why we have come back with out knowing d value of life..
Please lend the children some time to know them self or they will be forced to pick up the knife..
People not bothered about d drizzle in the sunshine..

Because they throw a deaf ear at reality whines

But they run around and hurry when it drizzles in the dark..
Because they busy in their money making lark..
Like the kid by rail track who throws abuse at helpless train commuters..
The Aghori laughs at me for senselessly imitating the others..
For those who think the solution for their problems is dope..
Go learn and come back because its erasing the line between your stomach and HOPES..
When i sit before the panel for my job interview..
And they ask me why my educational career went askew..
I will tell them that i risked my future..
To know myself and mother nature.

6 comments

  1. D · November 26, 2012

    thanks ..research is what we do when we observe. I just write what i observe and the life around me and experiences .:)

  2. Alarna Rose Gray · November 20, 2012

    “And they ask me why my educational career went askew..
    I will tell them that i risked my future..
    To know myself and mother nature.” – Best kind of ‘writer research’ there is 🙂

  3. D · November 4, 2012

    love ,peace…

  4. D · November 4, 2012

    thanks..

  5. 1EarthUnited · November 1, 2012

    This is really good, thank you for sharing your voice. Yeah keep it up, we need more poets and love in the world.

  6. Amitha Rajendran · October 28, 2012

    keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

